Californians Dedicated to Education Foundation

Main Address:
585 Broadway St.
Redwood City, CA 94063

(866) 259-0521 Main
(650) 368-8082 Fax

Los Angeles Office:
202 W 1st St. #6
Los Angeles, CA 90012

For general inquiries please use the form below or email us at info@CDEFoundation.org

You may also contact our team directly:

Shelly Masur
CEO
shelly@cdefoundation.org

Jessica Howard
Program Director, STEM and Student Health and Wellness
jessica@cdefoundation.org

Adam Ebrahim
Director of Implementation, Collaboration in Common
adam@cdefoundation.org

Wendy Dougherty
Senior Project Director, Family Engagement in the LCAP Process
wendy@cdefoundation.org

Ed Honowitz
Project Director, California Labor Management Initiative
ed@cdefoundation.org

Neetu Balram
Communications Manager
neetu@cdefoundation.org

Pablo Lopez
Administrative Coordinator
pablo@cdefoundation.org